My Trip Planner

Choose your dates:

Monday 26th Aug

14:30-18:30 · €18.00 per person

Tuesday 27th Aug

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 27th Aug

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 28th Aug

16:45-20:45 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 29th Aug

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 30th Aug

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 30th Aug

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 30th Aug

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 31st Aug

08:30-17:00 · €55.00 per person

Saturday 31st Aug

08:30-17:30 · €40.00 per person

Saturday 31st Aug

08:45-16:30 · €20.00 per person

Saturday 31st Aug

08:45-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Saturday 31st Aug

09:00-16:00 · €10.00 per person

Saturday 31st Aug

09:30-17:00 · €50.00 per person

Saturday 31st Aug

09:45-17:30 · €35.00 per person

Saturday 31st Aug

09:45-17:00 · €25.00 per person

Saturday 31st Aug

14:30-18:00 · €16.00 per person

Sunday 1st Sep

08:30-17:30 · €40.00 per person

Sunday 1st Sep

08:45-17:30 · €35.00 per person

Sunday 1st Sep

09:30-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Tuesday 3rd Sep

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 3rd Sep

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 4th Sep

16:45-20:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 5th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 5th Sep

18:30-22:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 6th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 6th Sep

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 6th Sep

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 7th Sep

08:00-17:00 · €40.00 per person

Saturday 7th Sep

08:30-17:30 · €40.00 per person

Saturday 7th Sep

08:30-17:00 · €55.00 per person

Saturday 7th Sep

08:45-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Saturday 7th Sep

09:30-17:00 · €50.00 per person

Saturday 7th Sep

09:45-17:00 · €25.00 per person

Sunday 8th Sep

08:30-17:30 · €40.00 per person

Sunday 8th Sep

08:45-17:30 · €35.00 per person

Sunday 8th Sep

09:30-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Tuesday 10th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 10th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 11th Sep

16:45-20:45 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 12th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 13th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 13th Sep

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 13th Sep

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 14th Sep

08:30-17:00 · €55.00 per person

Saturday 14th Sep

08:30-17:30 · €40.00 per person

Saturday 14th Sep

08:45-16:30 · €20.00 per person

Saturday 14th Sep

08:45-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Saturday 14th Sep

09:30-17:00 · €50.00 per person

Saturday 14th Sep

09:45-17:00 · €25.00 per person

Sunday 15th Sep

08:30-17:30 · €40.00 per person

Sunday 15th Sep

08:45-17:30 · €35.00 per person

Sunday 15th Sep

09:30-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Tuesday 17th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 17th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 18th Sep

16:45-20:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 19th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 19th Sep

18:30-22:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 20th Sep

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Saturday 21st Sep

08:00-17:00 · €40.00 per person

Saturday 21st Sep

08:30-17:00 · €55.00 per person

Saturday 21st Sep

08:30-17:30 · €40.00 per person

Saturday 21st Sep

08:45-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Saturday 21st Sep

09:30-17:00 · €50.00 per person

Saturday 21st Sep

09:45-17:00 · €25.00 per person

Sunday 22nd Sep

08:30-17:30 · €40.00 per person

Sunday 22nd Sep

08:45-17:30 · €35.00 per person

Sunday 22nd Sep

09:30-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Tuesday 24th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 24th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 25th Sep

16:45-20:45 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 26th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 27th Sep

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 27th Sep

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 27th Sep

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 28th Sep

08:30-17:30 · €40.00 per person

Saturday 28th Sep

08:30-17:00 · €55.00 per person

Saturday 28th Sep

08:45-16:30 · €20.00 per person

Saturday 28th Sep

08:45-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Saturday 28th Sep

09:30-17:00 · €50.00 per person

Saturday 28th Sep

09:45-17:00 · €25.00 per person

Sunday 29th Sep

08:30-17:30 · €40.00 per person

Sunday 29th Sep

08:45-17:30 · €35.00 per person

Sunday 29th Sep

09:30-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Monday 30th Sep

09:00-16:00 · €10.00 per person

Monday 30th Sep

14:30-18:00 · €16.00 per person

Tuesday 1st Oct

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 1st Oct

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 2nd Oct

16:45-20:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 3rd Oct

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 3rd Oct

18:30-22:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 4th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 4th Oct

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 4th Oct

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 5th Oct

08:00-17:00 · €40.00 per person

Saturday 5th Oct

08:45-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Saturday 5th Oct

09:45-17:00 · €25.00 per person

Sunday 6th Oct

08:45-17:30 · €35.00 per person

Tuesday 8th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 8th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 9th Oct

16:45-20:45 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 10th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 11th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 11th Oct

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 11th Oct

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 12th Oct

08:45-16:30 · €20.00 per person

Saturday 12th Oct

08:45-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Saturday 12th Oct

09:45-17:00 · €25.00 per person

Sunday 13th Oct

08:45-17:30 · €35.00 per person

Tuesday 15th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 15th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 16th Oct

16:45-20:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 17th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 17th Oct

18:30-22:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 18th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 18th Oct

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 18th Oct

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 19th Oct

08:00-17:00 · €40.00 per person

Saturday 19th Oct

08:45-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Saturday 19th Oct

09:45-17:00 · €25.00 per person

Sunday 20th Oct

08:45-17:30 · €35.00 per person

Tuesday 22nd Oct

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 22nd Oct

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 23rd Oct

16:45-20:45 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 24th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 25th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 25th Oct

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 25th Oct

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 26th Oct

08:45-18:00 · €30.00 per person

Saturday 26th Oct

08:45-16:30 · €20.00 per person

Saturday 26th Oct

09:45-17:00 · €25.00 per person

Sunday 27th Oct

08:45-17:30 · €35.00 per person

Tuesday 29th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 29th Oct

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 30th Oct

16:45-20:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 31st Oct

09:00-16:00 · €10.00 per person

Thursday 31st Oct

14:30-18:00 · €16.00 per person

Thursday 31st Oct

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 31st Oct

14:30-18:00 · €16.00 per person

Thursday 31st Oct

18:30-22:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 1st Nov

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 1st Nov

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 1st Nov

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 2nd Nov

08:00-17:00 · €40.00 per person

Tuesday 5th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 5th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 6th Nov

16:45-20:45 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 7th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 8th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 8th Nov

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 8th Nov

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 9th Nov

08:45-16:30 · €20.00 per person

Tuesday 12th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 12th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 13th Nov

16:45-20:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 14th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 14th Nov

18:30-22:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 15th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 15th Nov

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 15th Nov

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 16th Nov

08:00-17:00 · €40.00 per person

Tuesday 19th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 19th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 20th Nov

16:45-20:45 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 21st Nov

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 22nd Nov

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 22nd Nov

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 22nd Nov

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 22nd Nov

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 23rd Nov

08:45-16:30 · €20.00 per person

Tuesday 26th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 26th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 27th Nov

16:45-20:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 28th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 28th Nov

18:30-22:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 29th Nov

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 29th Nov

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 29th Nov

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 30th Nov

08:00-17:00 · €40.00 per person

Saturday 30th Nov

09:00-16:00 · €10.00 per person

Saturday 30th Nov

14:30-18:00 · €16.00 per person

Tuesday 3rd Dec

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 3rd Dec

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 4th Dec

16:45-20:45 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 5th Dec

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 6th Dec

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 6th Dec

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 6th Dec

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 7th Dec

08:45-16:30 · €20.00 per person

Tuesday 10th Dec

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Tuesday 10th Dec

14:30-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Wednesday 11th Dec

16:45-20:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 12th Dec

14:30-18:30 · €20.00 per person

Thursday 12th Dec

18:30-22:30 · €20.00 per person

Friday 13th Dec

14:30-18:30 · €15.00 per person

Friday 13th Dec

14:45-18:30 · €30.00 per person

Friday 13th Dec

15:45-18:30 · €6.00 per person

Saturday 14th Dec

08:00-17:00 · €40.00 per person

Tuesday 31st Dec

09:00-16:00 · €10.00 per person

Tuesday 31st Dec

14:30-18:00 · €16.00 per person